Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Thomas Built Buses - Because Every Mile Matters

About Arizona Bus Center

Arizona Bus Center, LLC., is the official distributor for Thomas Built Buses (TBB) in the state of Arizona

What We Do Matters

What We Do Matters

At Arizona Bus Center, we are passionate about buses for one simple reason: What we do matters. Every day, thousands of children, including our own, depend on our buses to get them to and from school safely. Churches and sports teams, childcare and senior centers, and healthcare facilities count on us for safe, reliable transportation. We know there’s a lot riding on what we do. Because Every Mile Matters.

Our Purpose

Our single purpose: To be the provider of choice when buying, selling, or servicing buses throughout the state of Arizona. We offer superior quality products and services, provide expert, trusted advice, and help our customers solve their transportation problems in a friendly, professional manner. We will work harder than anyone else in our business to meet our customers’ individual needs and exceed their expectations.

About

Arizona Bus Center, LLC, is owned by the Reading Truck Group, a subsidiary of JB Poindexter & Company, and is the exclusive dealer representing Thomas Built Buses within the state of Arizona.

Meet the Team

Robert Kanter

General Manager

Bus Department
M: 602-499-0041
D: 602-386-5333
rkanter@arizonabuscenter.com

Hal Hoover

Bus Sales Estimator

Bus Department
M: 602-373-1115
D:602-386-5447
hhoover@arizonabuscenter.com

Holly Campbell

Bus Sales Coordinator

Bus Department
M: 480-276-4147
hcampbell@arizonabuscenter.com

Jeremy Browning

Bus Sales Account Manager

Bus Department
M: 928-200-5430
jbrowning@arizonabuscenter.com

Jason Eckelberry

Corporate Trainer/Platinum Support CIC Specialist

Bus Department
M: 602-376-2037
jeckelberry@arizonabuscenter.com

Tom Pollard

Bus Sales Account Manager

Bus Department
M: 520-989-1753
tpollard@arizonabuscenter.com

Reggie Tso

Bus Sales Account Manager

Bus Department
M: 928-229-9875
rtso@arizonabuscenter.com

Dan Kingston

Service Manager Phoenix

Service Department
M: 480-305-3933
D:602-386-5319
dkingston@arizonabuscenter.com

Angel Porchas

Service Advisor Phoenix

Service Department
P:602-386-5313
aporchas@arizonabuscenter.com

Mark MacFate

Service Advisor Phoenix

Service Department
P:602-386-5320
mmacfate@arizonabuscenter.com

Brian Johnson

Warranty Administrator

Service Department
M:480-296-4911
bjohnson@arizonabuscenter.com

Kevin Berg

Branch Manager Holbrook

Service Department
M:928-386-1414
kberg@arizonabuscenter.com

Joy Terry

Bus Parts Specialist

Parts Department
P: 602-386-5464
jterry@arizonabuscenter.com

Dolph Lahvic

Bus Parts Specialist

Parts Department
P: 602-386-5456
dlahvic@arizonabuscenter.com

Ricardo Rubio

Bus Parts Specialist

Parts Department
P: 602-386-5487
rrubio@arizonabuscenter.com

Jorge Flores

Branch Manager

Tucson Branch
P: 520-400-2980
jflores@arizonabuscenter.com

 

Accounting

Reach our Accounting Departments

Accounts Payable – ap@arizonabuscenter.com

Accounts Receivable – ar@arizonabuscenter.com